Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HMFerd

27 M Twentynine Palms, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a pretty relaxed guy who can come off as shy or quiet when people first meet me. I am level headed and don't get flustered or angry very easily. But, if you step out of line I will let you know about it. Along with that, I am also quick to forgive, as long as you are sincere in your apology.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Hospital Corpsman in the United States Navy. I have been in the navy for a little over a year now and am loving every second of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a bank of useless information. Alot of my friends call me an encyclopedia because of some of the things I can recall. I love music, both playing it and listening to it. I also love working on motorcycles and old cars. I tend to find a subject of interest and obsess over it until I know everything about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a harry potter nerd of sorts. And I love pretty much anything written by clive cussler. Im a big movie buff so I can't pick just one. My favorite tv shows at the moment are Chuck, Wilfred, and How I Met Your Mother. I will listen to just about any kind of music, but I am particularly fond of British bands right now, such as Keane, Coldplay, Radiohead, and The Kooks. I've also recently gotten into electronic music, such as Daft Punk, Justice, Deadmaus and The Glitch Mob. Also, I'm from Texas, so I am no stranger to country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I dont know about six, but I definitely couldn't live without food, sleep, friends, or family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The most random things that pop into my head. Google and Wikipedia are my best friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at some dive bar drinking a pitcher of beer with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good hearted, old fashioned, southern gentlemen to spend some time with.