Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Wisconsin Dells, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 30
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to meet new people.

I'm working on mastering crepes. Enjoy hiking, fishing, and camping. Use to rock climb a lot. Started surfing and skiing. Sundays I like to read and be lazy. Live music on weekend nights. Dancing rather I'm good or not.

I love getting outside when I can: running, hiking, camping, skiing, bicycling, etc. I love animals especially dogs but currently don't have one.

I like to learn new things so I work through hobbies a bit. Currently, teaching myself spanish and dutch. Looking for a new good book. TV: The Daily Show, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying life while I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a big variety. Enjoying vampire weekend now. Looking for a new book just read game of thrones. I like to cook and go to live shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The sun
A running trail
A good book
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for an adventure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have the best time of your life