Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HPBigDave

35 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
hello and thank you for coming by and visiting my profile. I am a transplant from Massachusetts/New York area. I have recently moved into the Columbus area via new job opportunity. I am VERY NEW to the area so please feel free to drop a line and say hello :) Look forward in meeting new, energetic, fun, spontaneous, down to earth and REAL people.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a Sports Licensed Company designing and developing headwear(hats) and accessories for NCAA schools and other sports leagues. Its fun and challenging job, with cool perks.
I’m really good at
- art and design
- running / working out
- cooking
- motivating the people around me
- being a personable and down to earth with other people
- being open-minded
The first things people usually notice about me
my height, shiny bald head, smile, laugh :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books......... tough call?! I guess Dan brown books, Da Vinci Code
movies - Predator and any movies based in Boston area (Good Will Hunting, The Departed and The Town.
Music - I like all music! even classical and Jazz. Mostly like Hip Hop though and Rock. Tolerate country, but I enjoy it live a lot better!
Food - Italian, Colombian, and even Japanese (SUSHI!)
The six things I could never do without
shower,food (tea & water), exercise, sleep, cellular phone (mainly because I don't have a land line) computer, mi familia y mis amigos.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-new artwork and or designs I can create :)
-potential trips/vacations
-pass and or present
On a typical Friday night I am
usually depends on the week....... ideally a few cocktails directly after work, reflecting with friends. Followed by a nice cooked meal by myself and a movie. If I have more energy, go out after dinner for a few cocktails, dancing :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmmmmmmm............not sure about this one? ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you want to meet a cool, nice, creative, energetic and fun guy!