Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HQB_91687

27 Elk City, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I was born and raised in Western Oklahoma. Im the single mother of 4 amazing children 2 boys and 2 girl. I hate being stereotyped because I have 4 children. I like to think I have a good head on my shoulders. I'm really shy until I get to know someone. I have a big heart and have high standards for myself. I'm not into the whole bar scene but do go sometimes to play pool which I'm horrible at.

I love cooking and Im pretty good at it to be honest. My dream is to open my own restaurant one day. I enjoy being outdoors: camping, fishing, mudding, riding 4-wheelers, etc. My family is really important to me, I spend as much time with as I can.

Im the nicest person you'll ever meet, I would give the shirt off my back for absolutely anybody. My biggest downfall is Im extremely gulible and I try to see the good in every person. But thats just who I am. I believe you are who you are and you shouldnt have to change for anyone no matter what.

I'm going to be going back to school within the next year to pursue a career in radiology. I'm ready to do bigger and better things for myself and children.

Im just me and Im not gonna change that and I wouldnt expect anyone to change for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend the majority of my free time with my family. Im just living and raising my children and loving every minute of it. Theres just that special someone missing. Fixing to start back to school, work on a radiology degree. Couldn't be more excited to start this new chapter in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at cookin and makin me people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read just about anything.
I like actions and comedies mostly but I do tend to watch a "chick flick" every now and then. I watch Criminal Minds,The Mentalist, Castle, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones.
I listen to alot of red dirt country, but Ill listen to just about anything. Honestly not a big fan of rap though.
My favorite foods are chinese and mexican. I like strawberry banana laffy taffy, sweet tea and cheese salt on my popcorn.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My children
2. God
3. My family
4. My Makeup
5. My cell phone
6. My clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future has waiting for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my kiddos probably having a movie or game night, or doing something with family. If I'm not doing either of those I'm probably out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it wouldn't be private. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to get to know me better. 😊