Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HQ_and_PI

27 F Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an occasionally shy, social-butterfly who loves her friends. Despite graduating as an Arts major, I love science and knowing the why of how things work.

When overly tired or distracted I sometimes start speaking in French instead of English or even start signing. I'm hardly fluent in either anymore but what I know, I know well.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently joined a local choir and I love it! It's so nice to be singing again.

Working in Library Tech and loving it! I also am honing skills that I can use with my Theatre BFA degree, emphasis on Costume Design.
I’m really good at
My passions in life are design and sewing. I love making outfits for my friends and act as my roommate's personal fashion advisor. Things at thrift stores are meant to be mod'ed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very happy and love to have a good laugh, but never at the expense of others. I am very strong in my convictions and will stand up for what I believe. Physically, I am told I have amazing blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dune (series), Rhapsody, The Riddle Master, the Hobbit, Number the Stars

Movies: Chicago, The Dark Crystal, Princess Bride, Guys and Dolls, Finding Nemo

Shows: Blackadder, Doctor Who, Firefly, 'Allo 'Allo, Secrets of the Dead

Music: Vince Guaraldi, P!nk, Vivaldi, Jo Mango, Flogging Molly

Food: grapefruit sorbet, apples, Pad Thai, chocolate chip cookies, ginger chocolate

Antagonists: Harley Quinn, Poison Ivy, Maleficent, Captain Hook, Dr. Frank-N-Furter
The six things I could never do without
My kitty, my best friends, reading material, music, my pillow, and a sewing machine.

Well, I guess I could live without the sewing machine, I just wouldn't be able to work nearly as quickly and my hands would HATE me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on my mood. You can find me reading, at coffee with friends, or, some nights, out at a club or bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If we stay up til 3am talking, I'm sure you'll find out ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think you can make me laugh and can formulate a complete sentence.