Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HR2BB3

29 Halifax, Nova Scotia, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love thunder storms and roller coasters. Long walks while stopping to look at the stars.

Of all the things I've tried I like Taekwondo, baking/cooking, hiking, movies, music, travel and trivia. But I'm always on the lookout for new things to add to this list.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting out to try new things from rollerblading for the first time to hiking in new places. I love a challenge, something that gets me moving and makes me think. I've joined Goodlife, earned my green belt in Taekwon-do and have started to learn how to ride a horse. Next on the to do list is surfing. After all, shouldn't life be a series of new experiences?

When I can, I like to travel. I started at 16-days-old and I have no plans to stop anytime soon! So far I've trekked around Western Europe, but I very much want to see South America, Asia and Australia. Lying around on a beach all day bores me. I would rather be doing, seeing and interacting with the locals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to leap three-foot fences in a single bound.
Trying to punch things for fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy-going and a good listener, I'm fun to hang out with.
I'm upbeat without being Pollyanna-like.
I like to do things properly the first time and have great attention to detail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Books: the Moonstone, the Sherlock Holmes novels, and many more

Favourite Movies: Indiana Jones (the original three), the Blind Side, LOTR, Hot Fuzz, Paul

Favourite Shows: Blackadder, NCIS, the Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Grimm, Modern Family

Favourite Music: Classical, pop and jazz

Favourite Food: Love Italian, Thai (especially Red Curry and Pad Thai), sushi, calamari and Vietnamese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Good Friends
2) Toothbrush
3) Grammar
4) Tea
5) Being active
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends (cliche, right?). Some nights it's hanging out with a movie, winding down from the week. Or I could be winding up to go out with friends.
I like to go out and have fun, but it's more important who I'm with than what I'm doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still watch cartoons from time to time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
An interesting person who appreciates a well-structured sentence and has something to say.