Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Allure_007

46 F Los Gatos, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What I'm looking for, but I'm telling you chemistry and laughter outweighs this list!!
Professional, hard working man that loves to have fun
Between 40-54
Geographically attractive to South Bay
5'10" or taller
Active or athletic - let's workout together
FUNNY & Sexy - make me laugh
Believes in God
Financially secure
Father or love kids
Social/Extrovert
Non-Smoker
Drug free
Social drinker
Not recently broken up, ink on divorce papers is dry.
You want a monogamous, long term relationship
Organized with your space and time
Assertive with pursuing me (hint - I love talking on the phone)
HSV+ a bonus

Me:
47, Spring Baby
Dedicated mother of 2 boys that I have 70% & co-parent with their dad. He's close by and we are friends.
Team mom, Previous PTA/Foundation board member

BA degree
Stayed home for 13 years as a full time mom, hardest job - loved it!
Working currently in marketing
Just got side gig working @ the Levi's Stadium (9ers) for fun

Home owner by a golf course - I don't golf, but plan to take it up.
Debt free, except my mortgage - great credit scores

High energy
Social butterfly, entertainer
Fun
Honest, Wear my heart on my sleeve
Sensual, giving

Physically
5'7" barefoot
brown hair, green eyes
European mix, tan with freckles
Swimmers shoulders, busty, muscular legs. I put average but am a cross between athletic (legs & arms) and curvy (busty & trying to lose 10ish). That's why I'd like you taller than me.
Size 8 pants, tops M/L, abs are there somewhere...lol. Working on them - darn carbs & wine!
I Dance UJam 2x a week and run 2-3 times a week depending on the season. A few 10k, just did 1st 1/2 mar. Running wharf to heard next Sunday.

-I want to be courted by a gentleman with friendship on fire. The intimate fun will come and will be AMAZING when it happens, but I don't jump into the romper room casually. I'm sensual, attentive, playful and told I'm sexy as hell.

The rest is chemistry!
I have photos I can send you if I think we might click.

I look forward to hearing from you!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining at my home and making people in my life feel special.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, smile, legs and sadly my breasts (God given)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My boys & family
2. Tier 1 friends
2. My iPhone
5. UJam Fitness & running friends
6. Camera & purse (contents that is)
7. sunshine
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With kids - at friends for dinner and a movie, music in the park or order pizza in and watch Netflix.
Without kids - Testarossa winery, Dinner SOMEWHERE after the week with a huge smile on my face or get a discount $40 massage then home to veg on the couch and turn on the tv. My friend circle is super social, so there is always something going on, but I'd sure like to spend it with a fun man doing whatever we feel like!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm looking for an awesome man that is HSV positive. Yes, I have herpes... It isn't a big deal for me, symptom free for 2 years, but I've decided to set this up to avoid the talk and hopefully you can find me....it's like a needle in a haystack.
I date outside the h circle and I enjoy being intimate, so that would be a problem for me if I developed feeling for you and this was a deal breaker.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–54
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating