Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HTSully

27 M Zion, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im just a straight laced easy going guy I tell it like it is, Im definitely a manly man Id much rather be out getting dirty and working hard while having fun more than anything else. I do have my geeky side as I love comics and video games and all that as well. But Im also not afraid to say that I do have a sensitive side as well and Im not afraid to show it. I really am more of a southern gentleman style as I spent a good portion of my childhood down south before moving here to IL. I am also fiercely Patriotic as I come from a military family and I also proudly served in the US Navy.
What I’m doing with my life
Im just going where ever the road takes me in life I dont like to make too many plans way in advance, since I just like to take life one day at a time. I'm also working full time as a welder and commute to Elk Grove Village mon-fri.
I’m really good at
is shooting, riding/working on motorcycles, welding, and paintballing and just generally having as much fun each day that Im still here on earth.
The first things people usually notice about me
is usually my baby blue eyes or my tattoos depending on how Im dressed and how straight forward I am usually. I just tell it how I see it because life isnt sugar coated so why sugar coat the truth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are usually comics as I do have I big geeky streak in me, as well as mystery/fantasy novels.
As for music Im pretty diverse and all over the board depends on my mood I can go from totally instrumental/classical to Manson, but rock and country are tops above all else.
Movies usually into typical guy movies and horror flicks definitely comic book movies, but Im also not afraid to see chick flicks occasionally.
The six things I could never do without
A truck or Motorcycle
My guns
My Family and Friends
My Xbox
Tattoos
NFL Football
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever I feel like at the time because Im fine with going out and having drinks with friends or whatever to just sitting at home watching tv/movies or reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well probably the fact that I have been with men, women, and trans partners sexually and enjoy it all. I don't feel that people should be constrained to thinking that they should only be with a person of the opposite sex. Why can't we all just be able to appreciate a good looking body and not be afraid to hit on them or talk to them no matter what their sex/ gender identity is.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex