Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HUCKLEBERRYB

45 M Kalamazoo, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
After some prodding.....I guess I will fill this out. Where to start? I loathe filling these out. I'm single never married. I haven't any children that I know of. I've traveled quite a bit in my career. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, (and do so avidly) bike riding, and disc golf. I enjoy the change of seasons. I don't hunt,suck at fishing though I try, and do not ride motorcycles. (destroyed one a few years back) As bland as it sounds and probably repeated a million times on these sites. I'm looking for someone to share life with. The best friend, favorite person to laugh with until you can't breathe. A woman that may not be perfect but perfect for me. Ok, that is about as much as wish to share on here at the present time....lol I don't mind putting myself out there a little but I think I will wrap it up. This can get nauseating.
What I’m doing with my life
After years of debt I'm happy to say I'm in a good situation. Don't really have much but owe very little. I'm setting goals. I would like to own 3-5 acres and have a humble, energy efficient home built. (maybe consumers can stop owning large chunks of my check) Other goals is to lose the extra 25 as I do yearly by the time fall hits but maybe sustain it as well for a change. We will see. I'm content with my career and am pretty happy and gracious all the way around.
I’m really good at
I guess being single. I've had plenty of practice. Also ...I can be silly at times so I will say I'm fairly efficient at lightening one's mood.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dome. The fact that if I was green I would resemble Shrek. I really don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow, this is a tough one. Difficult to say which are my favorites but I will list a few I enjoy. Books: To Kill A Mocking Bird, Clan of the Cave Bear, are a couple that stick out. The lovely Bones and The Glass House, and The Dogs of Babel are recent reads. Too many to list. I used to read Stephen King quite a bit but was burnt out. I tend to read various authors. Movies: It's a Wonderful Life, ( I know, cheesy ) Tombstone, The Sixth Sense to name just a few. Music: Classic Rock, some new stuff if I can understand the lyrics, Blue Grass, alternative like maybe the Gin Blossoms. Pretty much anything but C_rap but sometimes I like the beat. Shows: variable. Like animal planet, Discovery, ESPN, some news channels, and comedies. Plus House, CSI.......and the list goes on. It's really hit and miss on me even turning the tv on. I do enjoy sports though. Food: I enjoy a lot of different foods but try to keep it healthy.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My toothbrush
My belief that I'll find that special someone.
My ability too reason if I don't.
My lap top...not really..but close.
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How far I've come, where I'm at, and where I'm going. My regrets that I did not train the cats to use the toilet so I wouldn't have to clean the litter box so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really varies. Sometimes visiting family in Indiana. Sometimes at work. (every other weekend...which sucks but I'm not complaining). Sometimes at home reading a book, watching the tube, or surfing the net. Sometimes I'm out on the town and almost always alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Aw... What the heck...I color my goatee. I guess I'm vain enough to do it but couldn't care less if people knew.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to.
Please don't:
if you are into drugs.
Party every night.
Are not looking for a potential relationship. (Been there, Done that, and Got the T-shirt)
If your kids live in the basement in there mid to late 20's without a drivers license and zero ambition.
If you are insane.....