Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HURRICANEinator

28 Cleveland, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I am the oldest of 3 girls and left-handed and I act it. I am very sarcastic and I love making social commentary with my friends or to myself :D. I love my cats! I drink a lot of coffee and watch a lot of football. I basically don't do anything but school work and laugh. Oh, I love to read when I have a chance and do crossword puzzles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Natural food additive sales and watching a lot of American Dad and South Park
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting people, laughing, fantasy football, speaking in public, self-confidence
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Loud, funny, tattoos, piercings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Wheel of Time series, Game of Thrones series, In Cold Blood, Brave New World, Atlas Shrugged, Harry Potter, Catcher in the Rye

Favorite movie: Gladiator, Lord of the Rings series, Star Wars, Tropic Thunder, Sin City, Battle Royale, Moulin Rouge, Gangs of New York

Favorite color: Yellow, steel grey

Favorite show: Death Note, Daily Show, Family Guy, ATHF, Naruto, Bleach, Sports Center, Colbert Report

Favorite video games: All Legend of Zelda, all Assassin's Creeds, Resident Evil 4, all Metal Gear Solids
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cats, Peanut and Hurricane
2. Books
3. People
4. Coffee
5. Sports Centers Not Top Ten
6. Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things I want to do one day, being successful, fun things that are coming up, my cats, what I have to do today
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking at a bar with my best friend watching a Cavs game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mostly anything! I will typically lead people on to think that I'm cool and not a crazy bitch....then BAM! Lame and crazy. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are someone who doesn't fit a typical stereotype. I don't like boring people that I can easily label. Intrigue me!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!