Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HWMTM

26 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Eternally curious, constantly re-evaluating, and I believe there is no such thing as a pointless argument.

I'll try anything once - twice if it makes me laugh.

Lately I've been trying to get in as much travel as I can. I've been to 34 states, Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Mexico and I recently took a vacation to Ireland and the UK. I'm hoping to extend that list quite considerably in the next few years. My only issue is timing, funding and where to go next.

I'm never quite sure what to put in these self-summaries, so feel free to just hit me up, ask me a question, or present your theory on quantum interaction, though this may not be the appropriate forum.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My goal in life is to find the next greatest story - I'm a big fan of Ira Glass and I've toyed with the idea of starting my own radio/trivia/storytelling podcast.

My day job in IT pays the bills and I enjoy it immensely, but I'm always searching for side projects: playing guitar at an open mic, developing a mobile app, trying my hand at blacksmithing, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have a voice for radio. Better than a face for radio, I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Parallel Worlds, Alton Brown's latest cookbook, Chuck Palahniuk, Neil Gaiman, mythology, and the Game of Thrones series.

TV: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Futurama, Community, South Park, This American Life, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Archer.

Movies: Anything Tarantino, LOTR, documentaries, terrible B movies.

Music: I'll listen to about anything. Classical, rock, metal, alternative, whatever accompanies the situation well. I'm currently working my way through Tom Waits' discography.

Food: I love to cook! I'm working my way through a few French and Asian cookbooks at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Earth
Fire
Wind
Water
Heart

Go Planet!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Causality, the universe, and everything in-between.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the bar for trivia or karaoke, reading a good book, hosting a LAN party or a Murder Mystery, or just kickin' out the jams.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Puppies are my only weakness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have something to say!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!