Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HWhit375

42 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well this is the part I hate, so here it goes.

I’m honest (maybe too honest at times), hard working, and handy with most projects. I enjoy being and doing anything outdoors. I’m an adventure seeker who’s up for trying anything new. Next on the list—riding in a glider and jumping out of a plane, with a parachute of course.

I’m looking for someone with similar interests but also someone who can share with me their experiences and introduce me to the things they enjoy.

I enjoy cooking, hunting and playing sports like volleyball and softball. I also like going to concerts and occasionally seeing a movie, I’m not that into the club/bar scene but not opposed to it. I’m too old to play games, I’ve been there and done that, and don’t care to revisit.

I think it’s important to be able to laugh at yourself and not take life too seriously. I feel our past is what makes us who we are now, but the present is what predicts our future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my second degree to be a LCDC counselor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors are John Sanford, Iris Johansen, Jonathan Kellerman and James Patterson. My favorite shows are Blacklist, Justified and the Bridge. I love mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My Dog
Coffee
Being outdoors
TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next chapter in my life will hold.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of heights, but want to skydive go figure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more.