Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

H_D-Rider

61 M Murfreesboro, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Nashville in Jan 2012, born and raised in the North East. I am a country boy at heart. I enjoy Motorcycles, (Touring) reading, sking, and the great outdoors. Long walks, talking, watching a good action movie, and playing in my shop building something or a waxing a motorcycle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Prior to moving to TN, I owned a company in NH. which I have sold to relocate to TN.
In the process of opening a new company in TN.
In my free time I am a motorcycle instructor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All my life I have been handy with carpentry tools, as a hobby..
I have spent most of my life as sales manager. Building and developing sales teams and growing companies.
I am told I am a good instructor/ trainer and mentor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, I am told. very distinctive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read positive self-help books.
For enjoyment I read action books, some of the authors I enjoy; Vince Flynn, Davis Baldacci, Nelson DeMille, James Paterson, John Grisham to name a few.

Action movies are great,

I enjoy country music the most , also listen to easy listening & rock & roll.

Food I would say Italian, Mexican, Buffets, open to new adventures, nice restaurant, and good company
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughters,, My family, My friends, Honesty, Deams & Goals , My Mortorcycles,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to accomplish when I grow up!
My dreams, goals and how I can improve what I have already done in the past.. Learn from my mistakes.
The future is bright and full of sunshine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might go to dinner and a long walk, stay home and read or watch a movie. depends on the company..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and you will find out...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh, enjoy having a caring partner who is willing to try new things, Enjoy Motorcycles, like being outdoors, and like to be treated like a lady should be treated.. send me a message.