Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

H_I_McDunough

47 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
THE GOOD:
I’m a contemplative, conscientious soul that has lived on the east and west coast, briefly traveled to the “old world”, played competitive Kick-ball and Dodgeball until I suffered a wrist injury whilst “dodging”, Ran Cross-Country, Backpacking, Snow-Camping, Snow-Boarding;

I used to earn a living by: teaching inner city kids Math and Science; Implementing Planning regulations and reviewing city applications; Now I want to do something more meaningful and just plain cooler;

I’m a closet “wannabe” artist—I’ve painted, dabbled in Photography and Film-making (nothing kinky). I do impressions. Remodeled a few houses, Designed and built furniture, seek out activities that are challenging and fun.

I’m very interested in health and well-being…(that’s how we piss off death). I was a “Big-Brother”, I’ve helped people get their stuck cars out of the snow, giving random elderly people a ride to get groceries, because Tri-Met blew right by 'em (not cool), I’m good on the BBQ grill but better in the Kitchen.

THE BAD:
I’m slightly cynical of “everything”—esp. OKC (Ha !) I Procrastinate, am over analytical, at times...(well, it depends how you define over-analytical... it's good to fully explore options and consequences, choices are a serious business and ...)

THE UGLY:
Bad Drivers frustrate me :*(
I once did 140 mph on a rented motorcycle, wearing sneakers, a wind breaker, and a cheap 70’s style helmet ( I think this qualifies as STUPID not UGLY).
Got robbed at gunpoint, and was pissed about it for almost a month…letting go….
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in a discovery mode. Taking inventory and plotting a new bold course that will further magnify my presence in the universe. Also, trying to pick up the pace..(see below)...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People watching, Procrastination ...knowing my faults.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Admittedly, I don't read as much as I should...a lot of my friends are into books ... I think they make good shelf accessories (jk).

Huge fan of Movies ... documentaries, foreign, most stuff by Cohen Bros. (Raising Arizona), some comedies (they have to be GOOD...although I make exceptions for Will Ferrell) --

Music is cool--I like a WIDE range....and most enjoyed when there's an exceptional performance that's accidental to an unassuming venue--also, I kinda like bluegrass.

Food...It's one of the most instant and fantastic pleasure we as humans have. I heart a variety of dishes :*)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends, Sushi, Travel (inc. Roadtrips), Some form of Activity, Sense of Humor, Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
LIFE, my future, my goals and aspirations...(trying to make the most of it all)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually something relaxed with or without friends .. A movie is usually the thing...Going out for late dinner and a drink, Walk around town or to the Coffee shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My physical status belies my chronological age
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A). You are dying to see a particular movie and need a "movie buddy"...
B). Want to do a spontaneous Hike or Bike ride...
C). Get Sushi or Tea .... (cappuccino would work).
D). If you think we'd make each other laugh