Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Haaagendaz

54 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I pretty much like being outside if the weathers nice, boating, biking, working in the yard, relaxing in the sun on the deck, hot-tubbing and playing badminton or something. In the winter I watch movies at the theater or at home, snowmobile, like sitting in front of the fireplace (getting warm!) and cooking with someone special.
I lived overseas for many years and love being around aviation and traveling: Europe, Turkey and the Middle East are my favorites. Australia, Brazil and Central America are next on my list, can't wait! A good summary for me would be: I'm easy going, affectionate, playfull, like to do the simple things, have fun, laugh at myself and tease around. That's the kind of woman I'd like to meet, too.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life: traveling, playing some sports, relaxing, boating, being outside in the sun, biking, doing yardwork, spending time with my kids and having fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can fix just about anything!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my good nature, I luv good humor and like to tease around!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading about WW II, the technological change and stuff that went on during that time was incredible. Great history.
Action movies, thillers, drama, comedy, pretty much anything but horror movies.
I listen to Cities 97, The Current, KS 95 and like popular rock, Coldplay, James Blunt, Daughtry, Nickelback and the older ones like Boston, Foreigner, Styx and Supertramp.
I'll eat anything but seafood... luv Chinese, Arabic, Mexican, burger joints, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids.... they rock!
Chipotle's, ha ha!!
Family
Friends
My flight benefits
The sun, luv it!
Humor
Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'd like to help people out if I was filthy rich.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working... I work strange hours but then get lotsa time off to compensate, it's awesome...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll leave that up to your imagination.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 41–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're easy going, affectionate, playfull, like beaches, boating, traveling, going out or staying in for movies, hanging with kids, having fun, play backyard sports and like to relax and tease each other.