Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Haanz

30 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Pat.

I grew up in a small town but adore what this city has to offer. That being said I need to spend some quiet time in nature from time to time. As far as dating is concerned I feel that it doesn't matter what you are doing as long as the company is good.

I can be happy and have fun just about anywhere, I have maintained my small town sensibilities and love to make friends with people wherever I go.

I am someone who has traveled to many countries, lived abroad and plan on seeing many more. Being introduced to other cultures has been essential in making me who I am. Some of my favorite memories are the random conversations I have had on my various travels.

To be honest I am very attracted to a woman with a sense of independence, especially someone who is family oriented and it helps if you love animals. I am the kind of person that animals and babies seem to gravitate to, I am hoping that's due to my positive energy and not my intellect.

I am looking for someone to explore the city with and to enjoy what this city has to offer, I am still quite a tourist here and I love it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in renewable energy, which is an absolute passion of mine. I feel like I have finally found my calling and have a career that doesn't feel like work. Plus it matches with my desire to do my part for the environment, so I am quite happy with where I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable, cooking and golf.

I also love to design and build things, I find it calming to immerse myself in projects that involve me working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I always have a big smile on my face, its hard not to when you are right where you want to be :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to eat and cook all kinds of food. I love having dinner parties and going out as much as I can. I don't watch a lot of tv but when I do its sports or docs. I do love Game of Thrones and shows like that.

Music - I am a music junkie, I go to a couple shows a month. I love everything from indie folk to indie electronic. I listen to anything that suits my mood, plus I love sharing my music with people. My Itunes collection is filled with various styles to suit what I am doing at that time.

My favorite movie is The Darjeeling Limited, I seem to love Wes Anderson movies so I am looking to get into more of them.

I spend most of my time reading and listening to music when alone, I am a bit of a nerd and love reading about science, culture, health/wellness and sports
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, my dog(Lola), golf, live music and meditation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Golf, food, universe, maintaining healthy habits
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making delicious food while enjoying good conversation or checking out live bands. I still feel like a tourist here so I love my adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still use quotes from Ace Ventura, Bumble bee tuna

I used to wear those bike shorts with the neon stripe, while rocking a mullet with steps. It was rad
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You:
- Love life
- Can be happy anywhere
- Can find humour in almost anything
- Can handle impromptu singing at slightly inappropriate times
- Are more interested in being with someone of substance over someone obsessed with monetary gain, I work hard but money isn't everything.
- Are family oriented
- Love animals, you can tell a lot about a person by the way they treat animals.
- Have a kind soul, I care more about social issues then my status

I must admit, I am not religious but I support people in whatever they believe as long as they are willing to be the same way. I just don't find comfort in churches, my religion is nature