Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HaaveYuMetJustin

30 M West Springfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lets see here... to start I can be shy however i tend to click with people fairly fast if they are the right people. Once i open up, my personality shines its night and day. I'm honest, open, funny, sarcastic, and a bit of a goof. So i hope you don't take life to seriously. I'm a very optimistic and open minded person; never let life get me down, I'd rather solve the problem instead of complaining about it.

I'm also a very hard worker that always has a goal of what the next step will be. Right now i am supervising at the Home Depot distribution center. This takes up a lot of my time but i do enjoy what i do, its fast paced and the time flies.
I also hope to own my own house in the next year.

I'm not a big fan of bars, i actually don't even drink. This tends to make it harder to meet people which is a big reason why i am here.

I'm really into any kind of adventure for a good time. I've run multiple obstacle runs over the past 2 years (around 10), its kind of a hobby for me. My favorite is easily Tough Mudder. I plan on exploring what else is out there and will continue to do these as they help me stay motivated to stay fit... and they are just a freakin blast. If your into that and think you could keep up, or challenge me (which would be a huge plus) I'd love to hear from you.

I love my music, but who doesn't? I'm more into heavier stuff, We Came As Romans, A Day to Remember, Killswitch, ect. i do like other things as well, but that is definitely my genre. I'll admit to having a big soft spot for acoustic covers of songs that aren't originally that way. I play guitar as well and have for a really long time.

I'm looking for someone that is positive, upbeat, driven, can dish it out and take it. I want this person to be my best friend who i can talk and joke about anything with.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to improve it, not that its bad, but it can always be better. Staying active.
I’m really good at
Making the most out of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd have to say that I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just to name a few things, because this could be a very long list. Music: A day to remember, we came as Romans.
Movies: Boondock saints, Batman (the new ones), Transformers, battle LA, black hawk down, 300.
Shows: How i met your mother, The walking dead, The League.
The six things I could never do without
Adventure.
Free time.
Time with friends.
Football.
Music.
iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
In, Out...? I'm usually down for whatever.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Are actually interested in meeting and not talking on this site forever. Sorry, I'm not looking for a new pen-pall.

If you were moved by this...
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10152113608132205&fref=nf