Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HachiWawa

26 F Allston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not "your average bear."
I might "tweeze my face on the way to work."
Maybe I "don't shower every single day."
Sometimes I "uncontrollably laugh when I'm supposed to be quiet."
So what if I "don't fit the norm."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm like a cross between a Chinese match maker, motivational speaker, rules enforcer, social worker, grant writer, and sage - in other words, I direct a mentoring program.

In my spare time I hang out with my mentee, serve as Vice President of an immigration and workers' rights center, and serve as a committee member and leadership training facilitator for an all women's labor group.

I also really like yoga, running and biking when it's warm out, hiking, fishing, dancing, playing music, singing, decorating my room, and rearranging furniture.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversating
learning languages
getting stuff done at the last minute
whistling
stroking my friends' egos
Pick-up lines
Making an entrance
Befriending old men
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People wanna know "who is she?" "where is she going?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader; but, I enjoy learning from articles, short stories, podcasts, ted talks, lectures, trainings, open mics, plays, film and concerts.

Radio: NPR! And 740AM - it's the only station where you can find 7 different versions of every song made before 1970

Music: soul, funk, Motown, Latin, dance, pop. Theres a weird collection of songs that I listen to because my mom taught me to be emotionally attached to them.

I like all food. If someone were pointing a gun at my head, I'd have to choose savory over sweet. Cheese is the closest thing to perfection.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ken lee tulibu dibu douchoo ken lee meju more
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking care of #1 and not stepping in #2
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week - hopefully out saving the world with my dance moves, but more likely cooking dinner and catching up on some programs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
See self summary...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't think, just message