Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hackroxx

43 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So many things to say,so little time to say it..........witty, sarcastic, smart ass with the potential to make you laugh in only a few words !! That being said I am now feeling immense pressure to be all of those things in this stupid essay. Unfortunately I do not work that way!!
I am quite the perfectionist although nothing I do ever turns out that way.
I graduated from the school of hard knocks with honors!! My studies of interest including but not limited to avoiding trouble like the plague, being able to see said trouble from a mile away but more often than not still running into it head on....what can ya do !! more to be determined at a later date....:)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a personal trainer and have been for a while now. I am always looking to better myself in my career and my personal life. I just earned a CrossFit level 1 certificate with the hopes of opening my own box one day!
Right now I am focusing on my all around health. Eating good food, working out, getting to a happy place in life finally after all these years, and it feels pretty good !! I am also trying to do what I can for others, to the best of my ability.
I’m really good at
Making smart ass comments and making others laugh which comes in handy at work and many other places!! Saying the wrong thing at the wrong time and not giving two shits what others think about it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say the first thing people notice about me is my sense of humor and my devilish good looks, LOL!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't read a book that wasn't about fitness in a long time!! When I did have time for recreational reading I liked horror books funny short stories and guitar magazines!! I like comedies, scary movies and Family guy type humor!! My musical taste are very wide..I play guitar so i am open to a lot of styles of music!! I love all food!! My true love musically is punk rock and Metal not the new stuff either. I like Pantera.....Slayer...Social D....The Sex Pistols.....the list goes on and on !!!!
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Love
3. The capacity to forgive and forget
4. My Job
5. My Sense Of Humor
6.The Essentials
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wondering if I left the stove on..... if Batman and Bruce Wayne are actually the same person, who would win in a fight Carl Sagan or Stephen Hawking( if he weren't in a wheelchair) if big brother is really watching and what was Willis talkin bout ?!!!!
My accomplishments, playing music and working on improving
myself spiritually, financially and musically!! Not thinking about anything !!!:)
On a typical Friday night I am
WORKING, and plotting to take over the world !!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have way too many hats and pairs of shoes for a man!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are a cool, compassionate person who wants to hang put get coffee , talk politics and or the shitty state of the world, is into fitness, playing or seeing music.
If you are looking because I checked you out or sent you a message............don't be a butt-hole say something!!!

update I have a gf now but I'm open to new friends