Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HadiDodi

36 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Urdu (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), LISP (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ahhhhhh maybe I should fill this out finally, or not. Not a fan of this self-summary and I don't feel like anyone else should have to fill it out, either. Getting to know each other is the fun part. So lets roll with this. More importantly, I'm quite awesome. A mix of good guy, dad ( have kids, I'm divorced and it's completely civilized), recreation master, movie guy, outdoor dude, football lover, dog lover, cat tolerable, handy man, mechanic, and a shaman. What? Self summaries are generic.
What I’m doing with my life
Selling the business world, i.t. related software and solutions... but thinking of becoming a rodeo clown.
I’m really good at
Researching and regurgitating information. Being intense, attempting to listen, catching myself speaking when I should be listening, closing a deal, fixing things, starting a fire, starting a 'pahtay'...and throwing stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
IDK, maybe my chin, eyes, the two horns protruding from my dome? Goofy question, maybe they should ask the people that visit your profile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
~Don't have time to read as much as I would like but I can read, I swear.
~movies-too many to list.
~I like everything food/music related (except country music).
~I may take ping pong a little too seriously.
The six things I could never do without
Even though I don't like dealing in absolutes; never is just not a term I usually work with. But for fun and obviously not counting the necessities of survival;

music
hot sauce
fire
quality beer
cereal and milk (that's only one thing to me)
Shoes/kicks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a lot of things: the future, the planet, pizza, cars, extra terrestrial life forms, chicken wings, how to better yourself everyday, why ppl drive slowly in the left hand lane, secret shoppers, another tattoo, Swedish Fish,... This is not a good question for odd persons w ADD.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying myself. Quietly or loudly. Typically speaking...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
before you judge just know, it's a damn good story. I have a steeler's tattoo on a molar, among other places. Yeah.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you can tell me what the hell an activity partner is, and also if you think I should be chatting with you.
Right now someone out there you haven't met, is wondering what it would be like to meet someone like you.