Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hadley_Badly

34 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im the cool, sweet, sexy, loyal girlfriend you've always dreamed of having. Your mother and your best friend will both love me.

On weeknights I like to hangout in my hood and drink beers at a local bar OR make delicious food at home and watch any of the below listed TV shows. On weekends I'm out exploring the city, hanging with my friends, and looking for a place to go dancing.
I also LOVE going out to dinner, going to movies, and seeing live music any night of the week. I don't just reserve late nights for the weekend.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm the events and marketing manager of a well known brewery in town.
In my free time I do a lot of carousing with my friends. I used to be really good at running with a hangover. I need to get back into it or give up going out so much at night. In a perfect world I'd run 5 days a week and do something with friends at 5 nights a week. Tho i can be flexible in both areas. Sometime its nice to just relax, veg out, and take a break from the rest of the world.
I’m really good at
1.Being a great friend is probably the quality I value most about myself. I'm very good at keeping and maintaining friendships. Once you have me as a friend, you have a friend for life that you can always count on.
2.People tell me that I'm one of the most creative people they know. Im always rather surprised when I hear this, but I get it quite often so Im starting to wonder if its actually true. I can draw and craft the shit outta any random art project.
3. Cooking- I grew up around great chefs. I understand flavors and what goes well together. I never follow a recipe. I just use recipes as a general guideline and then I try to improve on it. This usually works out well for me. My dinner parties kick ass.
4. Dancing- i love going dancing. I love dancing in all its forms. (Especially swing dancing). I own the dance floor and I'm not afraid to be the only one on it.
5. I'm good at being open minded and game for anything. Ill try anything or go anywhere a least once. I'm always game for new adventures. I'm as easy going as it gets and I'm definitely NOT a high maintenance woman.
6. I have a sense of humor and a good appreciation for what IS funny. Ive have a very sick, dirty, nothing is sacred sense of humor. If you think you have a shockingly dirty horrible joke, I bet I know a worse one.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair, my eyes, my smile.....a tattoo on my chest when Im wearing certain outfits.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV- always sunny in philadelphia, family guy, the daily show, arrested development, curb your enthusiasm, the office, Seinfeld, real time with Bill Maher, mad men, east bound and down, bored to death, californication, flight of the concords, extras, the wire, the soup, reno 911, charlie rose, news on PBS, Frontline, the simpsons, south park, sponge bob, The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack

Books- The Corrections, Windup bird chronicles, Fierce Invalids home from hot climates (its a Tom Robbins book in case you havent heard of it), the world according to garp, bonfire of the vanities, the amazing adventures of Kavalier and Clay, east of eden, the sun also rises, 100 years of solitude, lolita, the stand, It, fear and loathing in Las Vegas....any thing written by David Sedaris.

Movies- Woody Allen movies, Wes Anderson movies, Swingers, the Hangover, Highball, Singing in the Rain, Death to Smoochy, Pulp Fiction, Fargo, Momento, trainspotting, Goodfellas, Scarface, Rear Window, Goonies.... theres really so many its kinda overwhelming to think about where to even start with this list.

Music- the whole range: from Katy Perry to the Beatles to Billy Holiday to Kings of Leon to Johnny Cash to Billy Joel....anything i can dance to...i love 80s music...this list goes on and on.

Food- Yum. just about anything. I'm currently having a love affair with all things middle eastern/mediterranean.
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, cats (tho i dont have any at the moment), books, art, film, wine, cheese, falling asleep to the daily show at the end of the day, my ipod when i run, sunday bottomless mimosa brunches. (yes. i know that was more then 6)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. How, when, and where Im going to travel to next.
2. What Im gonna do this weekend.
3. What I can do to bring my brewery more business.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish I was better at being private. I can keep a secret but I dont have many of my own. I'm pretty much a what you see is what you get kind of a girl.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
ur funny, good looking, outgoing, and have a lot friends. I'm on this site only because I haven't been finding any quality guys in my normal routine. I'm looking for a partner in crime that also has his own life and isnt gonna try and just piggy back off of mine.