Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hafizoo

31 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Body Type
Average
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adventurous, Optimistic, Ambitious, Spontaneous and sometimes realistic...=)

I have an open mind, well grounded but with a modernist outlook on the world, and I'd like to seek out and make friends with people from different cultures all over the world.
I believe the world is your oyster, and it is up to you to make a change on yourself or upon others.
Life is full of surprises, with a massive potential of kindness and generosity yet to be unlocked upon individuals.

4 Sporting Icons:
Michael - Jordan,
Ballack,
Schumacher,
Phelps
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aspiring banker, looking to travel the world and meet new people...

I enjoy reading up on articles/books concerning everything from business, history, travel, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the most of something...=)

Analyzing situations, Seeing things from a different perspective.

And occasionally twisting your mind...:0
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
LOTR, Star Wars, The Pianist, Inception, Thor, Gladiator, Dark Knight, Rambo, Bourne Trilogy, Avengers, Bond.

Italian, Japanese, Thai, Fusion.

All types of music - especially dance and pop.

Mostly non-fiction books, particularly history.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Wallet,
2. Mobile Phone,
3. Car Keys,
4. Coffee,
5. Sense of Humour,
6. Daily Goals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, career, loved ones, travelling...
Role models and inspirational people..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie/cafe/clubbing/drinks/reading....

Wasting time on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is done in private =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to get to know me better... =)

Thinking of expanding your circle of friends beyond that of the same race/religion/country.