Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hahamaxi23

25 Norfolk, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Southern Californian just trying to enjoy the best life has to offer. Fun, laid back, and easy to get along guy kind of guy who's always up for good times. I enjoy meeting new people and putting myself out there. Like to think of myself as an all around good guy and a big kid at heart. I'm a definite music junkie and love go to live shows.

IG/snapchat: Hahamaxi23
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going out and exploring new things and meeting new friends. Working hard to play hard. One day just gonna pack up and become a vagabond and explore the world. But for now just Rule #32: Enjoy the little things in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, dancing, jokes, volleyball, surfing, rock climbing, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am. My dorky smile. The laid back attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games triology, The Hobbit, Fight club, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Shel Silverstein.

Movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Fight Club, 21 Jump street, the Hangover, Eternal Sunshine, The Replacements, 50 First Dates.

Shows: Workaholics, Big Bang Theory, Chuck, Dexter, Walking Dead, Community, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Star Trek, How i Met Your Mother. A lot more.

Music: All variations of rock, Old school Rap, hip hop, 70s-90s, Dubstep/house music, some country. Pierce the veil, Bayside, The Starting Line, Say Anything, Sleeping with Sirens, City and colour, Passion Pit, Foster the People, Imagine Dragons, 21 Pilots, Luke Bryant, Circa Survive, Kanye West, Tupac Shakur, The Beatles, definitely a lot more. I dont really discriminate my music taste haha.

Food: Sushi, Hawaiin BBQ, Mexican, Italian, Texas steakhouses
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music
2) Family
3) Good friends
4) Food
5) My truck
6) Upbeat attitudes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-California
-Work
-Family
-Places I'm going to see next
-Things I've always wanted to do
-Beautiful eyes/smiles
-Why the answer to life is 42
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mo & O'Malleys getting merry singing songs. Hanging with friends, Movies or xbox couch potato
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get really nerdy with a lot of things really quick
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Fun is the name of the game...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!