Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hahncholo

22 M Saratoga, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a geek at heart but I'm also in a fraternity. I'm addicted to the gym. I love my pets, if you don't like dogs or cats, I mean come on who doesn't like either? I like doing new shit, I regularly need new experiences or my brain starts to die. I make inappropriate jokes a lot, if you are offended easily then stop being offended easily. My idol is Ron Swanson, from Parks and Rec. Meat beer guns etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Short term: Becoming a graphic designer/animator/web designer (my part time job), currently studying at UCSC in the Fine Arts program with a minor in Computer Science.

Long term: exploring the world, trying to do as much shit as I can before I die, making myself better
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being mean and funny at the same time
Taking pictures
Animating shit
Picking things up and putting them back down
Doing new shit
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow that guy has no filter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anything by Miyazaki, Moonrise Kingdom, Action stuff like the Guardians of the Galaxy (that soundtrack tho)

Books: Palahniuk's stuff, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Dune, Vonnegut, A Song of Ice and Fire, Mistborn, generally sci fi or fantasy stuff

Shows: Community, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, Adventure Time, House, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The Boondocks, Arrested Development, The Office, Bob's Burgers, Archer. And I am asian so I like Cowboy Bebop and Evangelion

Music: Chromeo, Breakbot, Discovery, Daft Punk, Vampire Weekend, Childish Gambino, Justice, Beirut, Die Antwoord to name a few

Food: pretty much everything as long as it involves meat, but favorites are Sushi, Thai, Brazillian BBQ if I'm being fancy, Mongolian BBQ if I need to shove as much food in my face as I can. I really like meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The homies
My doge <3
COFFEE, like 3 cups a day, addicted for sure
Delicious food, addicted to meat
The gym, another addiction
My car because car = freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future(fucking warp drives holy shit), politics(fucking civil wars everywhere), philosophy(fucking stoicism), design(fucking phones and shit), what I'm going to eat next(fucking sandwiches).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being social in some way
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend a surprising amount of time on Tumblr
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like hilarious pickup lines or puns, which are often the same thing