Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Haisten

23 M Richmond, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a pretty fun person willing to do just about anything. I love being outside and I really enjoy the parks of Richmond. I am a frequent visitor of the Byrd Theater and Carytown. I've always believed is strong morals and doing the right thing. I enjoy most music and learning new things. I was adopted when I was 16 due to some family complications and the story itself is pretty amazing. I would say I am an overall nice person that is looking to meet people that have similar interests and values.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a student at the University of Richmond. I am majoring in English and Education. I also have a part time job where I help students with projects and computers. I am also the poetry editor for my college journal type thing. And now I am also a tour guide!!!
I’m really good at
I am really good at talking and articulating, I tend to talk to a lot. I also have a particular fondness of writing. It is a good outlet as well as a beautiful form of expression.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always smiling and out going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love most music, except for some country. I eat anything and I will watch just about any movie, I even like chick flicks.

As far as books are concerned, I like action packed, suspenseful stories that make me not want to put it down. I enjoyed the hunger games books and the ender series.

I can eat or cook just about anything, my father was a good teacher. But I am always willing to try cooking or eating new things, you can only regret the things you don't try!
The six things I could never do without
Friends, water, my dogs, music, laughter, and sunshine.

Aside from the obvious reasons, sunshine makes me happy and gives me energy, so I can't get enough of it. Music has always been there for me, I enjoy hearing new ways of saying the same things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Words and what I want to write about. I am sort of an aspiring poet/author.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing dinner with friends or watcing a movie. Occasionally I will go out to the club or something to have some drinks and see people. I can also be a party animal, just depends on the people I suppose.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was adopted 6 years ago and I don't have a car.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me and seeing where things go.