Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Haitiansolchild

26 M Alpharetta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honestly, I hate talking about myself in these “About Me” section. I’ll do it anyway just for the hell of it. I am a single Haitian-American man living the Metro Atlanta area. I have a degree in Criminology with a minor in Business Law. Never been married or any kids, would like to in the future. I am very family oriented and take pride in my huge family. I speak three other languages other than English. Pretty decent cook and always willing to try something new at least one time! I love to travel and experience different cultures. I am often told that I am simple but yet complex.
What I’m doing with my life
I am the founder and chief executive officer for an entertainment marketing firm based in Atlanta, GA called WJ Enterprises. We work with night club owners, restaurants, artist, promoters, comedians, and everything else in between. We have sales staff of 30 reps throughout the south east and plan to explain nationwide by the end of 2013.
I’m really good at
I am pretty good at cooking especially when I am working with a new dish that I have never tired. You live once, why not try any new experiences that won’t kill you. People often call me to help set up their group trips down to the tee. With me being in sales a lot of people in the sales field often look to me to get strategies to seal the deal with their clients.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that people usually notice about me is my smile. Life should be fun and shouldn’t always be taken so serious. Then comes my sense of humor. I love to laugh and enjoy life day by day! Live and have a good time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Since I am always on the go and busy, I rarely get to read the last book that I read that I truly enjoyed was “The Little Boy in Me” which is about becoming the man God intended you to be. Favorite movies of all time would have to be “Independence Day” & “Forest Gump”. Sad I know all the lines by heart. When it comes to TV, I am very diverse to what I watch. I am deep into Family Guy, American Dad, The Cleveland Show, The Simpsons, NCIS, First 48, all the way down to The Walking Dead. Anything else in between gets put on the DVR. This may sound like the typical black man saying this but I love me some chicken. No matter how you cook it! I am the “Bubba” to chicken!
The six things I could never do without
Six things I couldn’t live without would have to be Iphone, Chicken, Blanket, Hot Sauce, Bible, and Bacon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my past, my present, and my future. Where I have been, where I am, and what I will become. Ways to improve myself as a person, a friend, a partner, and enhancing my relationship with God. Also I think about finding that one true person who actually really knows what they want in life both personal and relationship wise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are usually up in the air for me. Most Friday nights are usually out the office at 10 or 11pm so it’s either movies with a glass of wine at the house or the party scene with friends downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate eating dinner alone...
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you know what you are truly looking for in a man, partner, and soul mate. If you are looking for a truly genuine God fearing man who has a whole lot of love to give.