Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Haj23

56 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi !!

I'm living in Ahwatukee ,
I spend time with family, friends, outdoors, staying very active and stay physically fit.
I enjoy a little dancing, live music (all kinds), checking out new places for fun, wine and dine and taking day trips up north on the weekends. We can spend time cooking together and dancing in the kitchen.
My friends will say I am outgoing, very engaging in life, honest, love to laugh, hard working, a responsible generous funny guy who is respectful and will be very considerate of you. With some old school traits; I will be appreciating, respecting you, being supportive of your personal desires, space and time.

I really would enjoy meeting someone who lives close , I'm in Ahwatukee, meeting someone I can truly connect with, (we all do) a down-to-earth, grounded, adventurous woman who is full of energy, funny, she can laugh at herself, she is confident and loyal. I will share my life, my passion and interests with someone who has the passion to do the same and she is not afraid to show it or express it in anyway, "like emotional intimacies".... She will be active, stays fit, works out, enjoys to get out, might like to hike, bike or swim, anything to just have fun even if it's just laying by the pool "in the sun" ..
We will be comfortable enough with each other to engage in those passionate conversations and then share those moments of complete silence.
I believe that people in a relationship should be partners, best friends, share the important things that we both believe in, ultimately we would balance each other.

If interested, let's talk and walk..take it easy and time will tell......
What I’m doing with my life
staying active in my boys lives, showing a them a positive path...
I’m really good at
Listening,
Caring
helping friends in need,
Appreciating life and all it has to offer,
Staying positive
Being a Dad (the best)
The first things people usually notice about me
Outgoing,
Engaging,
The smiles and laughs
Easy to be with and talk to..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love and listen to all kinds of music, love going to see almost any type of movie and or just Red box at home with you,,, what types of food? lets eat !!
The six things I could never do without
My Kids, family
Passion, a desire and that lust for life
Miss my dog
the Sun
Water
Friendship and sharing of one's self
and everything else it takes to have the above
I spend a lot of time thinking about
enjoying today, the moment, helping others and not wasting the day
On a typical Friday night I am
On a friday, you will find me with close friends or meeting a few more,, listening to the local bands after a great happy hour. When the heat is on, maybe a late night swim / spa, just enjoying the night with you
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tenderness,
Willingness to share what's real,
You know, those feelings that most men won't share,
but I can and will....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Contact me if you read my profile and you can relate to it,
I would like to meet you,
that woman that is attractive on the inside,
she has a willingness to share herself without reservation,
someone who is very active,
like's to hike, stays fit,
likes to have fun,
Can just kick back and share some down time with me doing nothing
as long we are together.

I want to get to know her,
share the passions, her likes / dislikes
and respect all of that,

We really don't or won't know any of this
until we meet.