Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 M Lansing, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Not at all
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hard working, honest and caring. Expect and accept differences in other people as normal, not an argument. Sometime 'a little out there' but usually maintain a connection to planet earth! Explorer of alternatives in life. Spiritual not religious...
What I’m doing with my life
Working, trying to get my house in order... Hoping to find someone to share what I have... Learning to take new dating! Know that I can, now just seeking my 'Miss Close Enough' to make my good life better. Tolerate working in a hospital setting but need the insurance and a regular paycheck ya know! Still, grateful I get to do something I love.
I’m really good at
Listening to people, giving consideration to their point of view. Music; still playing guitar and singing, some keyboard. Like to build things around the home; woodworking stuff. My job, working with substance abuse clients. Also have small private practice doing substance abuse assessments. Love to cook, but hard for just one person. Can I tempt anyone with my 'personal recipe' chocolate-malt fudge?
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair(!). Has a life of it's own most of the time though I DO try to keep it in order...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading about history (mostly); prefer comedies or something with a bit of humor to it; Deadliest Catch and Oddities for TV faves (!); Listen to classical mostly, play everything from folk to rock; eat fairly simple (cheese, meat and pasta), like to go out...just not alone!
The six things I could never do without
Dreams, coffee, a guitar, a book, chocolate, a project, Indy 500 (the whole month of May) / Indycar series, TV (occasionally I like to watch something)...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
In the process of redecorating, have several projects going. Décor might be described as New Age / Celtic / Gothic meets The Who!
Hoping to find someone to accept me for myself and willing to share my world...
On a typical Friday night I am
Home... Would like / rather have someone to be with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well...I did work for Nixon...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know yourself, first. Admire someone with a mind of their own and that can express themselves. Wacky sense of humor required! If I am the one you (might) want, not need.