Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Haley30

24 F Shawville, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just someone looking for a nice guy to talk to. Just your everyday small town girl. I'm 18, currently in college I'm switching programs soon though. I plan on going into the Funeral Service Education course. I have black-ish hair, blue eyes and a tongue ring.I enjoy drinking, and spend most of every other weekend drunk with my best friend. Im going to be a third generation funeral director. I don't really know what else to write here.. it just keeps telling me to add to my self summary so I do.. But I'm out of things to say about myself. So random facts it is.. I'm clumsy.. meaning I fall alot.. I can drink just about anyone under the table. I'm incredibly unlucky, I come off as a bitch but I'm really not. Everytime I take Nyquil I wake up naked... Thats it for now.

I am brilliant, saracastic, and unique
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm wasting my time in a program I hate until I have the courses to get into my course in Toronto, which should be in the next couple of years. I love living away from home and spend alot of time with my friends since I have a slack scheduele at school.
I’m really good at
sarcasm, cooking, I'm semi decent at playing the guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would hope it was something nice. Probably the fact that I'm tall-ish.. and a bitch.. or maybe its that I use my vocabulary to create the illusion of intelligence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I [LoVe] to read. My favorite books are; Any of the Outlander books, Any book in the Left Behind Series, Glenn Beck's books, Anderson Cooper's book. I'm [PiCky] about my movies. My favorites are; Ladder 49, BackDraft, Lord of the rings, Juno and Short Bus. I love [EvErY] Kind of music there is, seriously, I do. You name it, I Like it. I'm not so [FonD] of food, but I LOVE to cook it. I love to watch ; Degrassi, American Idol, Big Brother, Six Feet Under, House, Greys Anatomy, CSI Las Vegas, Music Videos and Just about anything on MTV.
The six things I could never do without
1- My Dad 2-My Ipod 3- My Friends 4- MUSIC 5- My shoes 6- My Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general, anything that stimulates the brain. Politics are something that really interests me.. I think about death alot,
On a typical Friday night I am
Working :( If I'm not working, I'd hopefully be partying.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I'm interesting, or want to know something else.