Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Saint Louis, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:04am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Haley, I'm 21 and currently in college. I am very adventurous and love trying new things, whether it be traveling or just trying a unique new restaurant. I have a unique sense of humor and tend to very sarcastic. I love to have fun and joke around but can be serious when I need to be. I love to stay busy and hate just sitting around, I don't like to feel I'm wasting a day. During my free time depending on the weather I might be kayaking, biking, watching movies, spending time with family or just hanging out at home with my friends. Because I love to stay busy, between my classes, working and trying to have a social life it can be very difficult to meet new people. My hope is that I can meet some interesting new people and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently enrolled in college and am working towards by bachelor's in psychology and sociology. I plan on getting my master's degree in social work and making a difference in the lives of others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My style, I enjoy dressing nice and often will wear a dress or a skirt just for fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read so it's difficult to choose any one favorite, however if I had to choose I would say Atonement or The Kite Runner. I watch all different types of movies but don't usually like the typical "chick-flick", I like movies with witty humor or dramas, especially ones about different cultures. I love to try different types of ethnic foods and my favorites are Indian and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family, most important thing in life
2. My friends
3. Chapstick, it's kind of an addiction
4. Chocolate, also a bit of an addiction
5. Coffee, caffeine is a necessity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I want from life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working or studying I love to spend time with my friends, sometimes we go out on the town but I like staying home and watching movies just as much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a little shy at first and can be afraid to make the first move, so if you're interested you might have to make the first move :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would be a good match or you want to get to know me better.