Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Haley_alyssa

22 Edinburgh, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:00am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for shekh ma shieraki anni.

I'm happiest when making others laugh, watching movies with friends, sitting in warm cafes with a cup of coffee, or traveling.

I'm quirky, independent, adventurous, shy, enthusiastic, sometimes grumpy, and don't believe in hiding one's feelings. I appreciate people who are easily fascinated, genuine, and have a sense of humour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Postgrad at University of Edinburgh, and fundraising for Alice's Escapes.

https://www.justgiving.com/Haleys-Headshave

I've let my studies get the best of me and have gotten a bit out of shape, so now I'm training for a kilomathon and a half marathon! I've never raced more than 10k at a time, so if you have any tips that would be awesome!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh with offbeat humour, being awkward, being a stronghold of useless information (which makes me great at pub trivia).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very small, and can be very shy with new people or in large groups. But I am the complete opposite with my closest friends.

I suffer from chronic resting bitch face. Every day: "What's wrong?" "Nothing, that's just my face when I'm not smiling."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Sun Also Rises, Drown, The DaVinci Code, Tuesdays With Morrie, Brave New World, Harry Potter, anything by Malcolm Gladwell, The Power and the Glory, Casual Vacancy, The Kite Runner...

Movies: Dead Poets Society, The Godfather, Lord of the Rings, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Everything is Illuminated, The Gathering Storm, Supersize Me, Fat Sick and Nearly Dead, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly, The Fall, Perfume, Moliere, Catch Me If You Can...

TV: Gogglebox, Game of Thrones, 8 Out Of 10 Cats, Would I Lie to You?, Top Chef

I love food. I will try just about anything, but I have a deep love for tofu curries, pasta, eggplant parmesan, black beans, and pesto or cheese on basically everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-A camera
-Coffee
-Someone to talk to
-Art
-Enough money to be spontaneous
-Macaroni and cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
goals and future travel plans. I hope to visit at least 50 countries in my lifetime. So far I've been to 14, so I have a ways to go!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or curled up on the couch with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love children and am very good with them, but I never want any of my own. I want to live an independent life focusing on my partner, myself, and our careers and dreams.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to someone new!

Looking for either new friends or relationships. If you've come for casual sex, feel free to move along.

If you feel the urge to critique the way I look, please thoughtfully write it down on notebook paper and shove it up your arse. :)