Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Front_Sight

28 M San Lorenzo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a guy that likes my tea green and my coffee black. I'd say I have pretty simple tastes though I do enjoy trying new things especially when it comes to food.

I'm former military and still pretty physically active. I have an appreciation for others that strive to stay in shape. It takes a certain level of discipline which I respect.

Qualities I find important are integrity, curiosity, thoughtfulness, and a good sense of humor.

INTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Was briefly a cop and found it wasn't for me. I wasn't in love with the job and that is really important. I realize now that I want a career with more positive interactions with people.

Currently getting certified as a personal trainer while I go back to school for occupational therapy.
I’m really good at
I sketch sometimes but I wouldn't really call myself an artist. I am a decent shot and enjoy running, especially on scenic trails.

I'm getting better at lifting heavy things and putting them back down.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my goofy grin or my racial ambiguity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite all-time movie is probably Mr. Smith goes to Washington. Second is Letters from Iwo Jima, followed by Dumb and Dumber, Blast from the Past, and Heavy Weights.

I like most genres of music but my favorites are rock, alternative and, more recently, indie folk. Some of my favorites are Incubus, Guns N' Roses, The Beatles, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Iron and Wine, Sufjan Stevens, Bright Eyes.

I love Japanese, Italian, Mexican and Indian foods. I'm a sucker for quality ramen. If you haven't been to Ramen Dojo in San Mateo, I highly recommend it.

Love the usual shows: Breaking Bad, True Detective, Homeland, Archer and House of Cards. I'm having a love-hate relationship with Game of Thrones lately.
The six things I could never do without
Friends & family, my Kindle, my favorite pair of boots, green tea/coffee, music and exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. And zombie apocalypse scenarios.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having friends over or going out for a pint.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrible at doing math in my head. I feel like I'm dyslexic with numbers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you can recommend a place to get some awesome ramen. That or an indie folk band I need to listen to.

I also recently got into archery so if you have a bow hit me up.

And finally and most importantly, if you think we'd click in real life.