Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Halfthere

24 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People call me Kaleb and I believe them because that is what it
says on my driver's license. I love to go out on the town, but have recently been lacking someone to go with.

I'm a huge science person, any subject any theory; although I'm most experienced in chemistry. I loves me a discussion that makes you think. I'm big into the history of science, looking at what we got wrong, what we got right, where we are and where we really should be. I'm also a Nikola Tesla fan boy, he is probably one of the most underappreciated scientists in recent history, (actually invented the radio) I can really go on about him.

I'm a fairly active person, I can't just sit down for the entire day, I try and walk whenever I get a chance, and I exercise when think about it. I like to think that I'm in better than average shape.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graduate of MATC with a degree in Chemical Technology and am currently going to UWM to finish my bachelor's.

Other than that I have been fiddling with the idea of going to
Portland, whether that will be a permanent thing still remains to
be seen. I'm also probably going to start brewing beer or mead, whether it be a hobby or a career, we'll see what happens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Setting up a good situation.
Thinking logically.
Walking for hours nonstop.
Playing my didjeridoo.
Keeping a beat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At the moment, my big blond beard. Probably followed by my wide blue eyes with the long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fight Club, the Harry Potter series, Nicola Tesla: Master of Lightning, the Watchmen.
Movies: Donnie Darko, the Watchmen, a Clockwork Orange,
Mel Brooks movies
Shows: Futurama, Fringe, Dark Matters: Twisted but True, Tosh.0, the Daily Show, the Colbert Report, Star Trek, Frasier
Music: Tiesto, Gorillaz, Deadmau5, Armin Van Buuren, good DnB, Dubstep if I'm in the mood
Food: Cheese, Garlic, Avocado, Zucchini, good Beer

I'm sure that there is a lot more but this is what was at the top of my head.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to think about.
The Internet.
Comfortable shoes. (so my feet don't die on the pavement)
My Monty Python DVDs.
Good Food.
Good Drink.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and the workings of life. Going to Portland Oregon, I was thinking of staying for a month.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working; but if it's not a double, I try my best to go somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can crack almost any joint in my body, especially my back and my left shoulder.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love the good beers and want to go out on the town.
Alternatively...
Know or want to know who Nikola Tesla is.