Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HalifaxMark782

26 Benson, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Indian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an enthusiastic, confident and open person. I love to talk; I enjoy a good discussion and try to challenge my own views while being open to other peoples. My politics are left wing and liberal and I'm a feminist; I'm hoping that true equality will happen in my lifetime. I temper my optimism with a little practicality. I love reading Sci-Fi and Fantasy fiction, I have a foot in most geeky hobbies. I take every opportunity to dress up in costume. I do a lot of indoor bouldering, sports climbing and circuit training so I'm reasonably fit.

Oh and I'm terrible at self-summarising.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still figuring the details out and discovering new things but at the moment my day to day job is to make and repair parts for Aircraft and other equipment.

Spending time with my friends and family and keeping up with the things that make us happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Given what the people I meet usually comment on first, I'd say my smile, my tattoos or my build.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Terry Brooks, Raymond E. Feist, J. R. R. Tolkien, Terry Pratchet, Adrian Tchaikovsky, Piers Anthony, George R. R. Martin, Gail Z. Martin, Kristen Cashore.

T.V. Shows: Orange Is the New Black, Breaking Bad, Archer, Community, Firefly, Bleach, Outcasts, Rome, The Borgias, Vikings, Arrow.

Food: Pretty much everything, but maybe Carribean, Chinese or Indian; being from Bitmingham we're pretty spoiled with great resteraunts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm, I'd have to say my friends, my family, a healthy body, a means of transport, books and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Society's inequality, current affairs, feminism and how it can help me be a better person, ways of improving myself and how comfortable my bed is in the morning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm travelling to visit family and friends, then either getting in on a night-out or staying in and relaxing. I prefer good characterful pubs with good music if we're out and good company, food and games if we're in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think that we share common interests, if you enjoy having discussions about the things that matter, if we have a high match/low enemy percentage or if you just fancy it.