Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HallMo87

27 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:40pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a California native and have been living in San Francisco for over 4 years now (man, time flies). Trying to experience as much as the city has to offer when i'm not working or studying. Consider myself to be genuine, trustworthy, and loyal to those I hold dearest. Love to laugh and spend time with great people.

What brings me to OKCupid, is the possibility of finding a long term partner, friend and lover. I'd like to meet someone that is genuine, down to earth, and has an approachable easy-going attitude. I take a more traditional approach when it comes to relationships, and prefer monogamy. (So your typical hopeless romantic, lol)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to remember to enjoy the little things. Spending time with close friends. Working full time, and attending USF, so doing my best to maintain a work/life balance...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fishing, driving a manual, fixing things, taste testing food/eating in general, failing to keep plants alive, listening to and responding to the needs of others, people watching...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly smile, warm personality, and brown eyes. (Don't know about the eyes so much... Had to phone a friend ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo Series, Pillars of the Earth, Harry Potter Series, The Alchemist, I Am Legend, Grapes of Wrath, The Hunger Games Series

The Princess Bride is my all time favorite, Goonies is a close second, and Hocus Pocus rounds out the top three. Otherwise I usually enjoy a good action movie, or comedy...

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Band of Horses, Florence and the Machine, Robyn

I'm really open when it comes to trying new food and cuisines. Surprise me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book
My Bed
Someone to keep me company
Pulled Pork
A great cup of coffee
Something that makes me smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for dinner?... :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with good friends, having a great meal, cocktails and maybe some dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not ready to admit anything yet. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are confident, fun, and enjoy the simple pleasures in life :-)