Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HallieNichole

28 F Breaux Bridge, LA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm 27 and I have a 7 yr old daughter that means the world to me!! I'm a private in home caregiver to a boy with autism!! I also live on my own!! Friends and family are really important to me. They always there when I need them. I'm trying to find someone who can respect me and treat me with respect. I want someone to be ok with the fact that I have a daughter. I want them to treat her the same way I want to be treated. I hate liars and cheaters and guys who play games. I getting older now and have no time to play childish games. I want someone who can sit and listen to me when I just need to talk, someone who pick me up when Im down, someone who always knows how to put a smile on my face. I don't want a guy who would put their hands on me or a guy who will talk down to me. I want someone I can trust. I want someone that knows how to have a good time but knows when it's time to be serious that they know there's no time for games.

Well a few things I like to do is go swimming, and getting muddy on the 4 wheeler, hanging with friends and family, and just sitting around drinking and having fun. I don't do clubs, its not my thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live life to the fullest and be a good role model for my daughter!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others and being a good mom and a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like any kind of music really except heavy metal stuff, my fav movies would have to be both the Sex and The City movies and I loveee Mexican food!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter
My Mom
My Iphone
My Friends
My Family
My Car
My Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and trying to give my daughter a good life!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or hanging out with my friends!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well idk I don't have anything to hide!!!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think that I sound like a interesting person and would like to get to know more about me.