Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

darnchuffed

24 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i live for the days are different from any other i've lived before. dancing in a small late night club in kilkenny ireland, driving my motorcycle on the coastal highway on the san francisco peninsula, playing big buck hunter with the jacksonville jaguars quarterbacks, and jumping with the crowd in downtown seattle when the 'hawks won the super bowl are all days i'll treasure for the rest of my life. i'm always looking for that next day.

that being said, i'm a pretty quiet guy who likes to think before he speaks. i'm a big fan of personal reflection, and i use it every chance i get to improve myself and my game plan for these days we call the young twenties. i do it when i run, cook, work, and breath. someday maybe i'll figure out why women do the things they do.

in the mean time all of this allows me to tune into the why of my existence, which is really a wonderful feeling. i love my life and live the daily grind with a purpose that makes me feel good about myself. i've made it somewhere from my farm town beginnings and am excited to do the daily for the foreseeable future.

things i tell strangers: i sold out for software in college going for the cushy desk job over the mad scientist. i'm a bit of a health nut who enjoys his work outs and chicken. i'm probably the shortest mo'fucker all y'all ever got a message from.
What I’m doing with my life
living that roller coaster, man. just living it.
I’m really good at
making a mean breakfast. getting nerdy references. working too much. getting sun burnt. yelp searching. enjoying a good donut. eating my food too quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
currently reading: the wheel of time series (book 14)

currently listening: rage against the machine, old crow medicine show, blue scholars, kanye, gaelic storm, green day, macklemore, alexi murdoch, the rolling stones

currently watching: bob's burgers, wilfred, top gear, star wars: clone wars

food
The six things I could never do without
family (love)
adventure (something unknown)
football (entertainment)
beard (warmth)
music (music)
women (something unknown)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how much beard is too much beard. (answer: there's never too much beard)
On a typical Friday night I am
trying that new place i pass every day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i once stole my best friend's holographic charizard card. i told him 10 years later.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you need a live music buddy, you want someone to cook with, you need someone to try that new restaurant with or you're just feeling it.

who am i to judge?