Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Halypse

29 M Kamloops, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess I'm sort of a wanderer; while I have goals and aspirations, I'm not really in any rush to get there. I get a little stressed if stuff is coming at me too fast.

Mostly I'm just working, out with friends at the pub or watching movies at home. Probably headed back to the gym a few times a week before the end of the month.

I'm honest, laid-back and a little bit reserved. I might be a little quiet at first but I open up after getting to know people better.
What I’m doing with my life
Working mostly, some real life stuff being sorted out. Hopefully get a career instead of a job soon to get some consistency and stability.
I’m really good at
Fixing computers, trying to get an extra 15 minutes of sleep and having it turn into 2 hours, and, unfortunately, procrastination.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, my hair or my nose, sometimes eyes seem to be a common theme. I have a sarcastic senses of humour, sometimes it gets a little carried away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading - News, random wikipedia articles, computer programming and hardware books and manuals. Not a lot of fiction lately other than graphic novels and some dabbling in fantasy. Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy and Lord of the Rings Series a while back.

Movies - Despicable Me, Serenity (firefly was better), Tarantino everything, Schindler's List, Bond movies, Inception, Silent Hill, Zombieland, Disney movies.

TV - The Walking Dead, Caprica/BSG, True Detective, Trueblood, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad.

Music - Deadmau5, Daft Punk, Kaskade, general trance and eurodance, Parov Stelar, Vivaldi, Johnny Cash.

Food - Chicken, turkey bacon, toast, homemade chicken soup, pasta with marinara sauce, orange juice. Sometimes some pizza and chinese when I'm lazy.
The six things I could never do without
1. At least 2 pillows.
2. A very loud alarm clock. (like I said, fifteen minutes easily turns into two hours)
3. Arm hair and eyebrows. Never again, never never again.
4. Google. Seriously, it's 90% of my job.
5. My watch. Got it two years ago, feels weird to not have it on now.
6. A good wallet and nice shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Pretty much anything. If I don't know something I'll usually look it up and end up find out everything related to that thing as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly at home or out with friends. Nothing too crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've dealt with depression for a long time. People usually don't like to talk about it, which is sad because I think most people deal with it to some degree and want to hide it. If you hide it, you can't get help for it. Thankfully I don't need to take drugs for it anymore and I'm doing a lot better now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Feel free to message about anything, I don't mind just having a short discussion if that's what you want. It beats having an empty inbox. If it's not some copy-paste style message I'll reply to it.