Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hamilcarr

33 M Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just start this profile and I plan updating it more and more as time presents itself.

I a goofy nerdy gamer goth type and friends and family are important to me.I have a pretty twisted sense of humor and will make my self the butt of a joke just so all my friends and family are laughing and smiling but i will also tell a corny ass joke just so i can laugh at your reaction.

I work at directv i love my job im really good at it and i work 10 hours shifts.
I have my own car ,401k, health benefits, and a pretty good life just not some one to share it with
I am a night owl and i stay up way to late some times.

I like piercings and tattoos on a girl I also like red hair
those things aren't a requirements for a date just things i find attractive .
I currentlyhave my nose lips and ears pierced
I also currently live in a 3 bed room house with a above ground pool and my lil sister and her husband are my room mates because they are going to college.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working out playing videogames getting stuff peirced working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Freaking people out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im tall and my contacts.when i smile i have dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love metal and im starting to enjoy some dubstep. If its says sci fi on the cover I will likely read it same for fantasy books as well.examples would be wheel of time any thing from piers anthony or jim butcher.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Cell phone
friends
Family
video games
Chinese food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
videogames, books, painting, funny shit to say to people,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work wondering why people can't figure out how change the input on their tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I maybe to goth for people to handle
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to date me or think I'm sexy