Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HammHetfield

23 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
May 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Overall nice guy, a bit shy, I sometimes make odd jokes but once to get to know me I'm fun and everything. Well that's what my friends say :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm find my own way to work less and earn enough to not have to worry about money. Not working too bad for now, improve, rinse and repeat.

With all that spare time, I do sports, mostly climbing, hang out with my friends, you know, the usual.
I’m really good at
Moving on when something pisses me off but there's nothing to do about it. Thinking about everything I need to take when packing except that one item that's absolutely necessary. Eating the same thing every meal for 6 months and not getting bored.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I don't talk so much at first. I'm just shy though, after a few minutes, a few drinks or after you say "hi" it all gets better.

Cat videos, climbing, dance or space exploration are awesome topics if you want to get me started. Also did you see those "goat song" videos ? Bwhwaaaaaaaah !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly watch movies when I go to bed so mindless stuff are just perfect, when actually watching the movie anything's fine.

Regarding music it depends on the mood I'm in and the one I want to be, but it ranges from rock to lame french rnb songs from when I was a kid to zouk and classical music.

Food... Meh, whatever can be delivered. I don't really enjoy food so much so at least when I'm eating alone I put the least effort into it.
The six things I could never do without
My job, which also happens to be my passion

My computer, I need it for work and I have many great friends all around the world I need to stay in touch with

My iPod, one of the main reason I don't read : I'm listening to music when on commute and I can't do both, but music is absolutely necessary

My mom... "Aaaaawwww" I know right ? Anyway yeah, my mom.

And that would be it I think...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to have more free time, use it more wisely and make my existence worth it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Climbing with my friends, at a friend's for a party, at a bar, at home watching a movie, eating junk food and not feeling bad about it at all
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to just meet someone, you're looking for a dance partner, you think I look cute, you're not like other girls and don't mind sending the first message.

Just do it