Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hammerqueen

56 Escondido, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a physically fit woman that enjoys outdoors activities such as hiking, running and cycling. I'm an independent person and a free spirit. I'm happy with my life.

I'm interested in meeting a man that is physically fit, enjoys exercising outdoors, wants companionship with an equal, has outside interests besides exercise and most importantly is a good communicator. And he's not a workaholic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm happy with my career status and accomplishments. I still set personal goals and find meeting them exciting; even after 26 years. I spend time mentoring employees and find this very gratifying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being in the moment with whomever I am with. I 'm right here, right now. Don't sweat the small stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I see the best in them and they usually leave my company feeling better about themselves. My laughter brings people into the moment and usually calms them down when they are upset. I'm the boss, so if I'm relaxed about a "situation" , it calms everyone else down...usually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love eating Seafood, Thai, Indian, Vegetarian...anything healthy.
Avid movie-goer. I go to plays downtown. I love to read but lately I've been reading cooking magazines. Cooking is one of my passions. Traveling is another passion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My labrador retriever, living in the moment, being healthy, being physically fit, savory food, world travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will do when I finally have more free time away from my job. Teach adults how to read. Train to ride centuries on my road bike. Volunteer for Habitat for Humanity. It's a long list....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready to relax.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are self confident, respect women, are a good communicator, can talk about your feelings, are physically fit and want a partner that is, so that you can enjoy outdoor activities together, are seeking healthy companionship and don't have a bad temper.