Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hamykely

56 F Dulwich, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lots of interests, travel, history, anything to do with the sea!
Looking for someone to share nights out and perhaps holidays.
I have a wide circle of friends and family who I am very close to. I like to look nice and take care of my appearance.

*****If I am old enough to be your Mother, please DO NOT message me, I'm not interested and I find it distasteful and offensive. ******
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time as a HLTA in a primary school.
I love cruises and think its one of the best ways to see the world.
I have been to many countries so far and enjoy learning about their history and culture. I prefer to go off the beaten track and will happily jump on a bus rather than take an organised tour.
I love a sandy beach and find the Caribbean, especially the less built up areas of Mexico and Cuba, hard to beat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sky diving, freestyle snowboarding, stunt skiing, high wire trapeze and lying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that I don't look my age ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read many books because I usually can't sit still for long enough.
I enjoy most genre of film and love musical theatre or any kind of theatre really. I can't think of any music that I don't like, especially if I can dance to it.
Favourite food...roast dinner, sausage and mash, fish and chips,most Mediterranean dishes. Nothing too spicy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Friends
My health,
Chocolate....
Internet
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to fill in this profile!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to find out more about me !