Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HanaBark

25 Umeå, Sweden Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I don't really know what to write right now, but just wait and see. As I am born and raised in Sweden, my English is not perfect.

I'm not here because this is a dating site but because of the chance to maybe find some new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am studying.
I would love to work with acting, tourism, language or writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I am short... :/ Maybe I don't know.
Though I don't think I am that short.

I have gotten to hear that my friends thought that I would be different then I am but they have not told me what they thought...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like X-files, Firefly, LOTR, Black Books, Doctor Who John Dies at the End and more. I will add on favorite movies later.

I love to read things by Haruki Murakami, Oscar Wilde, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Beatrix Potter, Charles Dickens, old classics and many more.

Music that I love to listen on is Donovan, David Bowie, The Beatles, Mirah, Nataly Dawn, Thao and The Get Down Stay Down, MUCC, The Beatles and much more.

I love food!! I like when it is a bit spicy and with a lot of vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends,
Good quality literature and music,
Tasty food/ water ( I find water as highly tasty),
The beautiful sky and nature.
Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How it would be to meeting my favorite authors, how people from different eras would think and react to the modern world and a lot of more things. I do live pretty much in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably sipping on either tea or hot chocolate, reading a book, meeting some friends, build puzzle, play boardgames or watching something on the tv.

I like cosy and funny things to do.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!