Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hanabachi

36 M San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Being an INTJ and preferring the company of, let's say, one good friend, over that of a milling club scene, I'm always comfortable chilling at a jazz cafe, sipping a smooth latte, staying in and watching a movie, a board game, and interesting conversation. Or walking and exploring a city on a sunny weekend.

I have various interests, ballroom dancing, guitar, and potentially anything artistic and creative. Looking for great conversation, someone to learn argentine tango with, and some ineffable connection.

My ideal match is sweet and kind. She's open-minded, easy-going, emotionally mature, self-aware. She knows that a relationship is an organic process and is looking for something long term.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing an original "Choose Your own Adventure" game based off of a story I wrote. Learning Aikido, a martial art which blends bushido (way of the samurai) with love for one's opponent. Learning Beethoven's 'Pathetique Sonata' for guitar.
I’m really good at
Classical Guitar, playing piano by ear, ballroom dancing, sketching, writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my hazel eyes, the height of my eyes when I'm standing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Stone and the Flute, The Big Lebowski, just finished a fantasy noir trilogy by Joe Ambercrobie, sake sushi with a thin slice of lemon atop.
The six things I could never do without
I think six things my cat could never do without would be more interesting for the reader: 6) sleep, 5) steamed salmon appetizer, 4) mid-morning nap 3) dry food 2) afternoon slumber 2) water 1) early evening hibernation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My imminent retirement. A short story idea about chivalric ideals of the high middle ages, on-line dating, and how the two seem to be so diametrically opposed, as to make a great story.
On a typical Friday night I am
ballroom dancing, or thinking that I should go ballroom dancing. Trying to finish that darned adventure game!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that there are no private things I'm willing to admit here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you're easy-going, flexible, low maintenance, wouldn't consider ignoring someone an appropriate thing to do.