Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HanchoJ

23 Chanhassen, MN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty outdoorsy kind of person. I enjoy canoeing, hiking, camping, fishing, hunting, kayaking, skiing, there's too many to list. Going to the movies is always a good time, or just going out with some friends. I really enjoy sports, mostly football, baseball and hockey. I try to play all of them from time to time as much as I can. What else is there to say? I like to experience life, take things as they come and try to do spontaneous things. Variety is the spice of life after all.

A little more about me;
-I try to work out everyday, i rollerblade for cardio (don't care if people think rollerblading is not cool)
-Family is very important to me
-I love to travel
-I like to golf, but golf doesn't like me quite as much
-listening to Jimmy Buffet is my guilty pleasure
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I received my undergraduate degree in biology a year ago. Now i'm contemplating going back for a master's degree. Just working on achieving the most I can in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes are what people notice the most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Favorite books, political thrillers (Vince Flynn books), Realistic fiction, and some random books that I just happen to come by.
-Favorite movie, lets see; Wild america, or The Great Outdoors, Forest Gump, super troopers ect...
-My favorite shows are The Walking Dead, The League, Arrow, Flash, Tosh.O, Family guy, Game of thrones its a pretty wide range of shows.
-I like a wide range of music, will listen to almost anything. The top two genres I listen to are country and classic rock. Tom Petty, Van Morrison, Steve Miller band, and Three dog night kinda top the classic rock genre.
-Favorite food has to be a tie between BBQ and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My dog
4. Exploring the world
5. New experiences
6. H20,and Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds.
How things work.
About hobbies I enjoy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, going out with friends to something, or fishing. You never really know what will sound the best on any given friday.