Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Everett, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My details

Last online
Nov 15
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About 90% of my profile is no longer accurate...I should probably fix it....but I probably won't haha

Hi! Hm, I'm not really sure what to say sooo...

Name: Lindsey
Birthday: 07/25/1990
Birthplace: Edmonds, wa
Current Location: Everett, wa
Eye Color: brown
Hair Color: Red
Height: 5' 10"
Right Handed or Left Handed: Lefty
Your Heritage: A mixture of many things
The Shoes You Wore Today: Green flip flops
Your Weakness: Baby kisses <3
Your Fears: Sticky thing lol
Your Perfect Pizza: Lots of veggies
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Buy a new car :)
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: Lol
Thoughts First Waking Up: SHHHHH KID!!!
Your Best Physical Feature: My forehead? lol you pick :)
Your Bedtime: when i fall asleep
Your Most Missed Memory: Hmmm, not really any
Pepsi or Coke: Deit pepsi
MacDonalds or Burger King: How about neither
Single or Group Dates: Single for at least the first one
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: real iced tea
Chocolate or Vanilla: both :)
Cappuccino or Coffee: Mocha <3
Do you Smoke: :(
Do you Swear: Yeah, working on it thou
Do you Sing: In the shower
Do you Shower Daily: Dont you?
Have you Been in Love: Yes
Do you want to go to College: Im in college
Do you want to get Married: someday
Do you belive in yourself: I try
Do you get Motion Sickness: Nope
Do you think you are Attractive: Meh i dont think im horrible?
Are you a Health Freak: A little
Do you get along with your Parents: Most of the time
Do you like Thunderstorms: Yes <3
Do you play an Instrument: Nope
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: Yes
In the past month have you Smoked: Yes
In the past month have you been on Drugs: No
In the past month have you gone on a Date: No
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: Yes, of course lol
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: No....
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: Yes
In the past month have you been on Stage: Lol no
In the past month have you been Dumped: Nope
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: Nope, not warm enough lol
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: Nope
Ever been Drunk: A couple times
Ever been called a Tease: NO
Ever been Beaten up: Yes
Ever Shoplifted: When i was a kid
How do you want to Die: Loved
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: A rockstar or a princess
What country would you most like to Visit: Italy....and many others!

In a Guy..
Favourite Eye Color: dosent really matter, blue is nice thou :)
Favourite Hair Color: Normally brown
Short or Long Hair: I like the shaggy 'do :)
Height: 6' or over
Weight: Healthy
Best Clothing Style: clean?

Number of Drugs I have taken: A couple...
Number of CDs I own:Like 4 lol
Number of Piercings: 3, another soon?
Number of Tattoos: 5, with more to come :)
Number of things in my Past I Regret: I try not to live with regets

ill get around to putting something interest.g here someday...
today is not that day lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, being a mom, trying to figure out how to act my age and not 45 lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything!!! Haha. What am I good at.... I'm good at making people smile. I'm good at listening, singing, dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :D
Or my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I like true crime books. I have the crazy intrest in serial killers :)
Movies - for movies ii like comedy but I'm really up for anything.
Music- LOL. So, I'll be honest. I like country. Yeah thats right, I said it. but i also like rock, alternitive, rap, RnB. pretty much everything.
Food - i loooove food. I love cooking, eating, preparing, ALL of it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My monster
My phone
My full of everything purse

That's all I need :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I cant wait to see what life brings me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work on Saturdays so Friday nights are usually pretty boring for me lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on here? and I think tho whole dating thing is super awkward lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just should :)