Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Handheldmoon

29 M Pasadena, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Howdy, I'm Andy

Working on getting my BA in Media Art & Design. It took me a while to go back to school, but I'm very happy with the way things are going. I've spent a majority of my adult life printing and designing menus, programs and posters at my work. It ain't to shabby. It is definitely time to move on though. The experience has been great.

My sister and I are currently working on a children's book.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school for my BA in Media Art & Design. I work at a print shop as well. I hustle at casinos on the weekends... kidding.

I also catch up on TV via Netflix.
I’m really good at
Stuff up there ^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not going to write all my favorites. There isn't enough room for that. Some of the books I love are Geek Love, Watchmen, Daytripper, Free Will, Sex at Dawn, The War of Art.

Movies I love are Ghostbusters, The Royal Tenenbaums, Indiana Jones, Back to the Future, The Brothers Bloom, City of God and I'm infatuated with westerns.
My favorite type of music is something with a little southern twist. Basically, in the folk category. As of right now it's M Ward, David Dondero, Conor Oberst, Simon Joyner, Fleet Foxes, Dr. Dog, Sonic Youth, The Beatles (Always) and Radiohead. I also like hardcore, metal, classic rock, hip hop and others. I'd say I have an eclectic range in music.

Shows: Community, Game of Thrones, Wonder Years, Justified, Breaking Bad, The Shield, Sherlock

I'm really picky when it comes to food. I don't like raw onion or spicy food. I'm a wuss... Shaddupp. But I love Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Italian or pretty much anything that has good bread :P haha
The six things I could never do without
My hands
Scruff
Internet
Parental wisdom
Ice Tea
Someone to talk "What Ifs" with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The technology and discoveries I will be missing out on when I'm long gone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually just hanging out with my friends. We don't go to clubs and rarely go to bars.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends