Handrahen
29 Budapest, Hungary
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Handrahen
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like weird internet things, live to learn random stuff, trying to teach cacti to play fetch.

Sometimes I work too much, and sometimes I just want to travel to some far away place.

I like cold places and interesting people.

Drink too much coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Completing things that others do 10 years earlier than I. Saving up for an epic adventure to China, mostly to learn more Chinese, and to try out all the foods.
I’m really good at
warm hands, spreadsheets, over thinking, and apparently languages
The first things people usually notice about me
Dunno, the glasses perhaps?

Or the calm feeling I project.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
F. Herbert: The Ivory tower, Dune books
Tolkien
Terry Pratchett
Iain M Banks books (Culture novels, the algebraist)

Shows:
Currently: Modern Family, Dr Who, Flash, South Park

Movies: Nothing comes to mind (apparently I can watch Guy Ritchie films by the dozen)

Food: Basically anything from India, Korea, Japan or China. Getting bored with most European stuff.

Music:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sDBE-ojhagE
https://soundcloud.com/prototyperaptor

Ashley Barett:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dw3VoxL36Vo
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jz8c17upEwM

and many more
The six things I could never do without
Some form of connection to the internet
A book to read
food from all over asia
coffee
good company
humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Languages I am learning at the moment (German, Mandarin)
Travelling
Perfect position to sleep in
On a typical Friday night I am
I really should get something to do for a Friday night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to sleep under 3-6 blankets.

some times I do dream of electric sheeps
You should message me if
Because I am the coolest person on earth if you believe my dog. The cat thinks I am an imbecile...
More