Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Louisville, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 5, 2014
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you're normal I will probably find you boring. Normal gets you no where.

The mind is too great to waste. I am passionate about what I do, so my talents will never goto waste. I will never be in a dead-end job as my career and I wont date someone who is not using their talents for good. I don't care how much a guy makes as long as he is passionate about something.

I love to laugh, so a good sense of humor is a must, I can usually find humor in everything even if it's a negative situation. I always look at every situation in a positive light because usually there is always some good that comes out of every situation. I dont want/need any negative Nancys in my life. I like sarcasm a lot. :)

I am semi reserved (ie introverted and not embarrassed about it) with a type A personality so I like guys who are extroverted and sociable. And no being introverted doesn't mean I dont like to talk, trust me I will talk your ear off.

My friends are very important so its a make or break if you can't fit in with my friends so getting along with everyone and adapting to new people is important.

I work out 4-5 times a week and try not to eat poorly and I expect the same from someone I talk to. (or at least look healthy)

Must know how to dress yourself somewhat decently, at least wear age appropriate clothes.

I'm a firm believer in the concept of karma, I have a ton of respect for good people, if you treat others poorly don't expect to have good things happen to you.

Pretty eyes get me every time.

I don't define people by being "masc" or "fem" and you shouldn't either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A lot! I will never be idle and must always be pursuing some long term goal. I am very ambitious and will never be bored. I work for a major broadcasting company as well as my own businesses.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything to do with technology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Reserved (Semi Introverted with a Type A Personality), but the things I say are meaningful and well thought out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Love to try anything and everything. Asian food is probably my favorite!
Music: I mostly listen to anything electronic (house, trance, dubstep), but I also like mostly all music except for old style country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Technology (My phone, mac, etc.)
Strong Mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are intelligent, passionate, ambitious, and awesome!