Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Mountain View, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42-56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:30pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nice of you to stop by. I'm hoping to meet someone who can be present and in the moment. Many people are more connected to their smart phones than to the people around them - you are not. I'm hoping that you can laugh at yourself every now and then, and don't take everything so seriously. If you can do these then I'd love to meet you!

I like to exercise - for me that usually means going to the gym - enough to keep my mind sane, which so far has been working out ok, and hopefully my body will continue to follow.

I enjoy live events like music, sports, comedy clubs, street fairs and festivals. I like the outdoors but don't tend to choose camping as an activity - could be my New York upbringing - too many mosquitos and gnats. I enjoy it more out here but its not near the top of my list. I like the beach - grew up 5 minutes from one in Brooklyn, and hiking is fun - no need to twist my arm.
I'm sorry but there is a lot of good television these days - Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad - why'd you have to end?, Shameless, The Walking Dead, Ray Donovan, The Brink - thank you DVR! I like most any music with a beat although country - er...not so much, Movies - there are many I enjoy, cooking is fun - especially with someone else. Eating can be fun and I do enjoy my occasional "food indulgence" which is part of my motivation to keep up with all the exercise.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning and growing and working towards making things better for those in my life as well as myself. Started piano lessons about 2 years ago and have enjoyed learning - having lots of fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping you feel better. Whether its by listening, some deed or advice, or with my well trained hands as a chiropractor, I like people, and like to be of help, where and when I can.

I'm also really good at connecting with people - especially kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not very shy :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In no particular order - science fiction, Chinese, mysteries, Eric Clapton, Italian food from NY mostly, 42, The Rolling Stones, most animated movies released from Shrek through recently Despicable Me 2, Agents of Shield, Inside Out( I have kids so I'm on the cutting edge ) Guardians of the Galaxy, Age of Ultron, Antman I missed and definitely need to see. Mediterranean, Minions, comedies, Motown, American food, again - Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Simpson's from the begining to just a couple years ago ( hey wait - did I just write that? Umm, doesn't matter, I mentioned that earlier when I said The Family Guy, didn't I? Oh well ). Star Trek movies ( I forgot that I was a bit of a Trekkie until I was reminded by the last 2 movies ), any music with a beat except....,....; Mexican, The Shawshank Redemption, fondue, R&B, Greek, one Direction - daughters fault :), enough said. Oh wait, did I leave out chocolate? How'd that happen?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids and family, friends, good food, being silly at times, exercise, chocolate, and kissing/intimacy. Yes, I can count, that is 7 but what can you do?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making life better for my kids, making the world a better place, and you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on the week - doing dinner, movie, and/or games with the kids or kicking back at home, making a nice meal alone or maybe with someone like you; relaxing and listening to music or maybe watch a movie - any interest?
I could also be seen going out to dinner and a show, a concert, or some other live event with another friend/or friends, or.......hopefully you👍.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blood type is B positive - and I am! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like we might click.

Or you know who Harcourt Fenton Mudd is?